Customer Reviews

Pampers® Pure Hybrid Starter Kit

4.6/5(137)
COMFORTABLE FIT
4.6
ABSORBENCY
4.6
GOOD VALUE
4.5
DRYNESS
4.6

Pampers does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section

By Stephanie - May 12, 2022
COMFORTABLE FIT
4
ABSORBENCY
5
GOOD VALUE
4
DRYNESS
4
Discontinued?

I have two girls in diapers and these are all we use. The two closest Targets to me are no longer carrying them and I’ve seen them on clearance at another Target. Are these being discontinued? We love them and would be so upset to find we won’t be able to use any longer!

Pampers Response - May 16, 2022
Thank you for your review!
We're sorry to hear you're not able to find Pampers Pure Hybrid. We are not discontinuing them. Each store location decides what to stock for their customers, so we recommend speaking with your local store management. You may also find them on Target.com. We’d like to learn more about your experience so we can help you further. Please reach out to us when you can by calling 1-800-726-7377.
By Unknown - January 15, 2022
COMFORTABLE FIT
5
ABSORBENCY
5
GOOD VALUE
5
DRYNESS
5
Best diaper ever

So I just delivered my third son. Current ages 16 years, 12years, and 2 weeks. I have used pampers with all of my boys. Today I payed out two diapers then lost said diapers. Changed the baby then proceeded to wash a load of laundry. My two missing diapers ended up in the wash. I opened the lid and there they were. Full of water and not even exploded. These are pry the best diapers ever. Thanks for all you do Pamper!!

Pampers Response - January 17, 2022
Thank you for your review!
What a testimony to the strength and absorbency of Pampers Thank you so much for sharing your story. We're grateful for your many years of loyalty and to have you and your three young men as part of our family.
By Sheneka - December 01, 2021
COMFORTABLE FIT
4
ABSORBENCY
5
GOOD VALUE
5
DRYNESS
5
Hybrid Diaper

I bought the hybrid trial kit first and I loved them. My daughter slept much better through the night because the diapers kept her dry longer. I love everything about them.

Pampers Response - December 02, 2021
Thank you for your review!
Thank you for choosing Pampers Pure Hybrid, Sheneka. We're so glad to have you and your daughter as part of the pampers family.
By talliam - November 11, 2021
luxury diaper

Honestly wow! Beautiful design, insanely soft inner layer! Almost too nice to think my baby will poop in it! This will be a gift for a friend requesting reusable diapers and I thinks he will be very impressed!

Originally posted on influenster.com
Received free product
Pampers Response - November 11, 2021
Thank you for your review!
We're already thrilled to hear that you're so impressed! We're happy to hear you're so excited about the gift you got for your friend. Thank you for sharing Pampers with others.
By beccah4 - November 09, 2021
Love it!!

I love the idea of a hybrid diaper (cloth and disposable) and the fact that there is a “trial kit” to test the product before making the switch. Super cute designs and the diaper held up well!

Originally posted on influenster.com
Received free product